District Home     ·       Calendar     ·       BES Library     ·       BMS/BHS Library
  (662) 365-1015

Staff

Baldwyn Middle School

Administration

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Danny Ramsey

Principal

ramseyd@baldwynschools.com

Blake Howell

Assistant Principal

howellb@baldwynschools.com

Teachers

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Jody Blake

Music/Chorus

blakej@baldwynschools.com

Karen Boyette

7th & 8th Grade Math

boyettek@baldwynschools.com

Amy Crane

5th Grade Reading/Language Arts

cranea@baldwynschools.com

Marshall Dear

Band

dearm@baldwynschools.com

Amanda DeVaughn

8th Grade Reading/Language Arts

devaughna@baldwynschools.com

Brandy Dobbs

6th Grade Science/Social Studies

dobbsb@baldwynschools.com

Mitzi Gaines

Speech

gainesm@baldwynschools.com

Melody Gill

Science/7th Grade

gillm@baldwynschools.com

Erica Harvell

5th Grade Science

harvelle@baldwynschools.com

Kathy Kirk

TAG

kirkk@baldwynschools.com

Allison Mask

Inclusion 7th and 8th Grade

maska@baldwynschools.com

Reneetra Pippins

Science/8th Grade

pippinsr@baldwynschools.com

Janice Pittman

8th Grade Computer Discovery

pittmanj@baldwynschools.com

Jerion Smith

6th Grade Reading/Language Arts

smithj@baldwynschools.com

Anthony Copeland

Assistant Softball

copelanda@baldwynschools.com

Brooke Cothren

5th Grade Math

cothrenb@baldwynschools.com

Latisha Smith

Language Arts/6th Grade

smithl@baldwynschools.com

Grant Goolsby

goolsbyg@baldwynschools.com

Brandon Kirk

5th Grade Social Studies

kirkb@baldwynschools.com

Morgan Fisher

Social Studies

fisherm@baldwynschools.com

Brenda Spearman

6th Grade Math

spearmanb@baldwynschools.com

Support Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Holly Rakestraw

Counselor

rakestrawh@baldwynschools.com

Sandra Warren

Secretary

warrens@baldwynschools.com

Lisa Swinney

Nurse

swinneyl@baldwynschools.com

Connie Gardner

Resource/Library

gardnerc@baldwynschools.com

Carolyn Edge

In School Suspension

edgec@baldwynschools.com

BALDWYN MIDDLE SCHOOL

  452 N. Fourth Street
  Baldwyn, MS 38824

  (662) 365-1015

  goodint@baldwynschools.com

AT A GLANCE

CONTACT US

SEND