Staff

Baldwyn High School

Administration

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Jeff Palmer

Principal

palmerj@baldwynschools.com

Odessa Ingram

Assistant Principal Grades 9-12th

pippino@baldwynschools.com

Blake Howell

Assistant Principal Grades 5-8th

howellb@baldwynschools.com

Teachers

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Kim Grissom

Chorus

grissomk@baldwynschools.com

Kara Courtney

Art

courtneyk@baldwynschools.com

Marshall Dear

Marching Band/Concert Band/General Music

dearm@baldwynschools.com

Amy Hamblin

Consumer Sciences

hamblina@baldwynschools.com

Michael Gray

Football/Health/Drivers Education

graym@baldwynschools.com

Heather Carpenter

Ag Science

carpenterh@baldwynschools.com

Sara Beth Howell

English III-IV/Cheerleading

howells@baldwynschools.com

Mattie Knowles

Special Education

knowlesm@baldwynschools.com

Maria Meeks

Foreign Languages

meeksm@baldwynschools.com

Debbie Moore

Chemistry/Physical Science/Physics

moored@baldwynschools.com

Mallory Moore

Science/Biology I

moorem@baldwynschools.com

Demi Roberts

Acc. English I-IV/Journalism/Psychology/Sociology

robertsd@baldwynschools.com

Shannon Smith

STEM/Baseball

smiths@baldwynschools.com

Susanne Trollinger

Cheerleading/US History/World History

trollingers@baldwynschools.com

Gregg Tucker

US Government/Economics/Football

tuckerg@baldwynschools.com

Julie Waters

PE/Softball

watersj@baldwynschools.com

Joe Blassingame

CPE

blassingamej@balwynschools.com

Dru Allen

Algebra II/Algebra III

allend@baldwynschools.com

Blair Weaver

Geometry/Algebra II

weaverb@baldwynschools.com

Anthony Copeland

SPED/Boys Basketball

copelanda@baldwynschools.com

Brooke Cothren

5th Grade Math

cothrenb@baldwynschools.com

Tessa Grammer

Algebra I/Foundations of Algebra

grammert@baldwynschools.com

Janice Pickett

English I-II

pickettj@baldwynschools.com

Amy Crane

5th Grade ELA/Cheerleading

cranea@baldwynschools.com

Neal Allen

MS Studies/Geography

allenn@baldwynschools.com

Brandy Dobbs

7th Grade ELA

dobbsb@baldwynschools.com

Melody Gill

Health/Science/Girls Basketball

gillm@baldwynschools.com

Grant Goolsby

6th Grade Math/Boys Basketball

goolsbyg@baldwynschools.com

Brian Grammer

Health

grammerb@baldwynschools.com

Erica Harvell

8th Grade Science

harvelle@baldwynschools.com

Allison Mask

SPED/Cheerleading

maska@baldwynschools.com

Tonya Hall

7th Grade Math

hallt@baldwynschools.com

Reneetra Pippin

7-8th Grade Science

pippinr@baldwynschools.com

Brenda Spearman

8th Grade Math

spearmanb@baldwynschools.com

Janice Pittman

7-8th Grade Technology

pittmanj@baldwynschools.com

Latisha Smith

6th Grade ELA

smithl@baldwynschools.com

Katey Turner

6th Grade Math

turnerk@baldwynschools.com

Support Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Connie Gardner

Librarian

gardnerc@baldwynschools.com

Bobby Ford

Tutor/Mentor

fordb@baldwynschools.com

Lessie Stroupe

Counselor Grades 9-12th

stroupel@baldwynschools.com

James Storey

Tutor/Mentor

storeyj@baldwynschools.com

Willie Thomas

Tutor/Mentor

thomasw@baldwynschools.com

Miranda Garner

Counselor K-8th Grades

garnerm@baldwynschools.com

Lisa Swinney

Nurse 5-12th Grades

swinneyl@baldwynschools.com

Ronica Scales

Secretary 9-12th Office

scalesr@baldwynschools.com

Tonya Billips

Secretary 5-8th Office

goodint@baldwynschools.com

BALDWYN HIGH SCHOOL

  512 N. Fourth Street
  Baldwyn, MS 38824

  (662) 365-1020

  scalesr@baldwynschools.com

AT A GLANCE

CONTACT US